Currently the cultural musicology team is organised [i] as follows:
Site administrators, general coordinators:

Wouter Capitain, Amsterdam University
Wim van der Meer, Leiden University


Rebecca Erickson, independent
Jane Harvey, CODARTS Rotterdam

Community and network mediator:

Barend Linders, independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *